Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF

(supercars_holden) Mod
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 1995_007
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 1995_007
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 1996_015
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 1997_011
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 1998_015
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 1999_001
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 1999_019
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2000_001
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2002_005
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2003_001
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2003_051
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2004_002
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2004_003
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2004_007
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2004_008
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2004_011
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2004_015
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2004_016
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2004_021
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2004_022
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2004_029
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2004_033
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2004_034
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2004_044
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2004_045
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2004_050
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2004_051
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2004_075
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2010_888
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2011_021
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2011_888
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2011_888_camo
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2012_888
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2012_888_bath
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2012_888_f
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2013_066
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2013_888
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2014_001_camo
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2014_097
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2014_888
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2014_888_camo
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2015_002_r11
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2015_022_r11
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2015_888
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2016_019_r01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2016_088_r01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2016_097_r01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2016_888_r01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2016_888_r02
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2016_888_r09
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2016_888_r10
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Brad_Jones_Racing_Rd01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Brad_Jones_Racing_Rd02
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Brad_Jones_Racing_Rd03
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Brad_Jones_Racing_Rd03a
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Brad_Jones_Racing_Rd08
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Brad_Jones_Racing_Rd09
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Brad_Jones_Racing_Rd10
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Brad_Jones_Racing_Rd13
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Brad_Jones_Racing_Rd14
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_CoolDrive_Racing_R01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Erebus_GB_Galvanising_Racing_R01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Erebus_Penrite_Racing_R01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Erebus_Penrite_Racing_R011
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Erebus_Penrite_Racing_R03
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Freightliner_Racing_Rd01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_LD_Motorsport_3_F1GP
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_LD_Motorsport_3_R01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_LD_Motorsport_62_R01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Mobil_1_HSV_Racing_22_R01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Mobil_1_HSV_Racing_22_R11
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Mobil_1_HSV_Racing_22_R12
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Mobil_1_HSV_Racing_22_R15
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Mobil_1_HSV_Racing_2_R01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Mobil_1_HSV_Racing_2_R10
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Preston_Hire_Racing_R01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Red_Bull_Holden_Racing_Team_88_R01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Red_Bull_Holden_Racing_Team_88_R10
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Red_Bull_Holden_Racing_Team_97_R01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Red_Bull_Holden_Racing_Team_97_R10
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_TEKNO_Woodstock_Racing_R01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_TEKNO_Woodstock_Racing_R07
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_TEKNO_Woodstock_Racing_R08
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_TEKNO_Woodstock_Racing_R09
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_TEKNO_Woodstock_Racing_R12
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Team_Vortex_R01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Team_Vortex_R10
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Wilson_Security_Racing_GRM_33_R01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Wilson_Security_Racing_GRM_33_R08
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2017_Wilson_Security_Racing_GRM_34_R01
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2018_016_S2_R17
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2018_035_r10
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin 2018_ads
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin AJones_2017
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin AKR_2020_Boost_Junior_Racing_Team_36
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin AKR_2020_Boost_Junior_Racing_Team_77
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin AKR_2020_Coca_Cola_Motorsport_11
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin AKR_2020_Coca_Cola_Motorsport_89
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin AKR_2020_Dunlop_Motorsport_10
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin AKR_2020_Dunlop_Motorsport_16
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin AKR_2020_Enduro_Dunlop_Motorsport_10
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin VRLFireAppeal_Gross
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin VRLFireAppeal_McLachlan
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin v8scorsa_base_vf
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin v8scorsa_deak_motorsport
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin vrl21_barton
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin vrl21_bathurst1000_38
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin vrl21_bathurst1000_61
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin vrl21_hill
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin vrl21_hill_r11
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin vrl21_knoah
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin vrl21_mealey
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin vrl21_rusly
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin vrl21_thornton
Supercar (V8) Holden Commodore VF, skin vrlbathurst1000_thorntonrichards

Supercars is a touring car racing category based in Australia and run as an International Series under FIA regulations. The vehicles used in the series are loosely based on road-going, four-door saloon cars. Cars are custom made using a control chassis, with only certain body panels being common between the road cars and race cars. To ensure parity between each make of car, many control components are utilised. All cars must use a 5.0-litre, naturally aspirated V8-engine.

Setups

Track Setup File
Generic 38_21B1000_R.ini
61_21B1000_R.ini
Rt Bathurst 38_21B1000_Q.ini
61_21B1000_Q.ini

Sessions

This car has been used in 176 sessions.

Race
Saturday, October 2, 2021 11:15 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Qualifying
Friday, October 1, 2021 11:28 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Qualifying
Friday, October 1, 2021 10:40 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Practice
Thursday, September 30, 2021 11:14 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Race
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 11:10 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Qualifying
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 10:04 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Practice
Sunday, September 26, 2021 11:55 PM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Practice
Friday, September 24, 2021 11:54 PM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Practice
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 11:25 PM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Practice
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 11:24 PM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Practice
Sunday, September 19, 2021 11:23 PM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Practice
Saturday, September 18, 2021 11:21 PM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Practice
Friday, September 17, 2021 11:20 PM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Practice
Thursday, September 16, 2021 11:19 PM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Practice
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 11:19 PM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Practice
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 3:58 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Practice
Sunday, September 12, 2021 2:47 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Practice
Saturday, September 11, 2021 2:45 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Practice
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 2:47 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Race
Sunday, September 5, 2021 11:45 AM (UTC)

Vrl Akr Newcastle

Qualifying
Sunday, September 5, 2021 10:06 AM (UTC)

Vrl Akr Newcastle

Qualifying
Sunday, September 5, 2021 9:45 AM (UTC)

Vrl Akr Newcastle

Practice
Sunday, September 5, 2021 1:52 AM (UTC)

Vrl Akr Newcastle

Practice
Saturday, September 4, 2021 1:51 AM (UTC)

Vrl Akr Newcastle

Practice
Friday, September 3, 2021 1:51 AM (UTC)

Vrl Akr Newcastle

Practice
Thursday, September 2, 2021 1:50 AM (UTC)

Vrl Akr Newcastle

Practice
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 1:50 AM (UTC)

Vrl Akr Newcastle

Practice
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 1:49 AM (UTC)

Vrl Akr Newcastle

Practice
Sunday, August 29, 2021 1:48 AM (UTC)

Vrl Akr Newcastle

Practice
Saturday, August 28, 2021 1:48 AM (UTC)

Vrl Akr Newcastle

Practice
Friday, August 27, 2021 1:47 AM (UTC)

Vrl Akr Newcastle

Race
Sunday, August 22, 2021 11:35 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park2013

Race
Sunday, August 22, 2021 10:38 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park2013

Qualifying
Sunday, August 22, 2021 10:09 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park2013

Qualifying
Sunday, August 22, 2021 9:50 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park2013

Practice
Saturday, August 21, 2021 12:56 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park2013

Practice
Friday, August 20, 2021 12:55 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park2013

Practice
Thursday, August 19, 2021 12:53 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park2013

Practice
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 12:52 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park2013

Practice
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 12:52 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park2013

Practice
Monday, August 16, 2021 12:51 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park2013

Practice
Saturday, August 14, 2021 12:50 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park2013

Practice
Friday, August 13, 2021 12:50 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park2013

Practice
Thursday, August 12, 2021 12:49 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park2013

Practice
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 12:49 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park2013

Race
Sunday, August 8, 2021 11:35 AM (UTC)

Vrl Sandown

Race
Sunday, August 8, 2021 10:40 AM (UTC)

Vrl Sandown

Qualifying
Sunday, August 8, 2021 10:09 AM (UTC)

Vrl Sandown

Qualifying
Sunday, August 8, 2021 9:50 AM (UTC)

Vrl Sandown

Practice
Sunday, August 8, 2021 9:29 AM (UTC)

Vrl Sandown

Practice
Friday, August 6, 2021 6:48 AM (UTC)

Vrl Sandown

Practice
Thursday, August 5, 2021 6:48 AM (UTC)

Vrl Sandown

Practice
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 6:45 AM (UTC)

Vrl Sandown

Practice
Sunday, August 1, 2021 1:42 AM (UTC)

Vrl Sandown

Practice
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 1:39 AM (UTC)

Vrl Sandown

Race
Sunday, July 25, 2021 12:02 PM (UTC)

Vrl Goldcoast

Qualifying
Sunday, July 25, 2021 10:15 AM (UTC)

Vrl Goldcoast

Qualifying
Sunday, July 25, 2021 9:49 AM (UTC)

Vrl Goldcoast

Practice
Saturday, July 24, 2021 11:50 AM (UTC)

Vrl Goldcoast

Practice
Monday, July 19, 2021 11:49 AM (UTC)

Vrl Goldcoast

Practice
Saturday, July 17, 2021 11:49 PM (UTC)

Vrl Goldcoast

Race
Sunday, July 11, 2021 11:36 AM (UTC)

Vrl Wanneroo

Race
Sunday, July 11, 2021 10:38 AM (UTC)

Vrl Wanneroo

Qualifying
Sunday, July 11, 2021 10:08 AM (UTC)

Vrl Wanneroo

Qualifying
Sunday, July 11, 2021 9:51 AM (UTC)

Vrl Wanneroo

Practice
Monday, July 5, 2021 11:56 AM (UTC)

Vrl Wanneroo

Practice
Sunday, July 4, 2021 11:55 AM (UTC)

Vrl Wanneroo

Practice
Thursday, July 1, 2021 11:52 AM (UTC)

Vrl Wanneroo

Practice
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 11:51 AM (UTC)

Vrl Wanneroo

Practice
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 1:29 AM (UTC)

Vrl Wanneroo

Race
Sunday, June 27, 2021 11:34 AM (UTC)

Vrl Smsp (Gardner)

Race
Sunday, June 27, 2021 10:34 AM (UTC)

Vrl Smsp (Gardner)

Qualifying
Sunday, June 27, 2021 10:06 AM (UTC)

Vrl Smsp (Gardner)

Qualifying
Sunday, June 27, 2021 9:47 AM (UTC)

Vrl Smsp (Gardner)

Practice
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 2:31 AM (UTC)

Vrl Smsp (Gardner)

Practice
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 2:30 AM (UTC)

Vrl Smsp (Gardner)

Practice
Thursday, June 17, 2021 3:51 PM (UTC)

Vrl Smsp (Gardner)

Practice
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 3:50 PM (UTC)

Vrl Smsp (Gardner)

Race
Sunday, June 13, 2021 11:48 AM (UTC)

Vrl Townsville

Qualifying
Sunday, June 13, 2021 10:08 AM (UTC)

Vrl Townsville

Qualifying
Sunday, June 13, 2021 9:45 AM (UTC)

Vrl Townsville

Practice
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 12:09 PM (UTC)

Vrl Townsville

Practice
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 1:35 AM (UTC)

Vrl Townsville

Practice
Monday, May 31, 2021 1:34 AM (UTC)

Vrl Townsville

Race
Sunday, May 16, 2021 11:34 AM (UTC)

Vrl Hiddenvalley

Race
Sunday, May 16, 2021 10:38 AM (UTC)

Vrl Hiddenvalley

Qualifying
Sunday, May 16, 2021 10:08 AM (UTC)

Vrl Hiddenvalley

Qualifying
Sunday, May 16, 2021 9:57 AM (UTC)

Vrl Hiddenvalley

Qualifying
Sunday, May 16, 2021 9:45 AM (UTC)

Vrl Hiddenvalley

Practice
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 12:44 PM (UTC)

Vrl Hiddenvalley

Practice
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 12:43 PM (UTC)

Vrl Hiddenvalley

Practice
Monday, May 10, 2021 12:43 PM (UTC)

Vrl Hiddenvalley

Race
Sunday, May 2, 2021 11:41 AM (UTC)

Simrsn Thebendmp (Layout West)

Race
Sunday, May 2, 2021 10:40 AM (UTC)

Simrsn Thebendmp (Layout West)

Qualifying
Sunday, May 2, 2021 10:13 AM (UTC)

Simrsn Thebendmp (Layout West)

Qualifying
Sunday, May 2, 2021 9:55 AM (UTC)

Simrsn Thebendmp (Layout West)

Practice
Friday, April 30, 2021 11:13 AM (UTC)

Simrsn Thebendmp (Layout West)

Practice
Thursday, April 29, 2021 11:12 AM (UTC)

Simrsn Thebendmp (Layout West)

Practice
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 6:41 AM (UTC)

Simrsn Thebendmp (Layout West)

Practice
Thursday, April 22, 2021 11:35 AM (UTC)

Simrsn Thebendmp (Layout West)

Race
Sunday, April 18, 2021 11:38 AM (UTC)

Vrl Phillip Island

Qualifying
Sunday, April 18, 2021 10:14 AM (UTC)

Vrl Phillip Island

Qualifying
Sunday, April 18, 2021 9:46 AM (UTC)

Vrl Phillip Island

Practice
Sunday, April 18, 2021 2:06 AM (UTC)

Vrl Phillip Island

Practice
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3:41 PM (UTC)

Vrl Phillip Island

Practice
Monday, April 5, 2021 3:59 AM (UTC)

Vrl Phillip Island

Practice
Sunday, April 4, 2021 9:09 AM (UTC)

Vrl Phillip Island

Practice
Thursday, April 1, 2021 9:07 AM (UTC)

Vrl Phillip Island

Race
Saturday, March 27, 2021 10:42 AM (UTC)

Vrl Sandown

Qualifying
Saturday, March 27, 2021 10:17 AM (UTC)

Vrl Sandown

Race
Sunday, March 21, 2021 10:36 AM (UTC)

Vrl Symmons Plains

Race
Sunday, March 21, 2021 9:41 AM (UTC)

Vrl Symmons Plains

Qualifying
Sunday, March 21, 2021 9:12 AM (UTC)

Vrl Symmons Plains

Qualifying
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8:55 AM (UTC)

Vrl Symmons Plains

Practice
Saturday, March 20, 2021 5:27 PM (UTC)

Vrl Symmons Plains

Practice
Thursday, March 11, 2021 11:02 AM (UTC)

Vrl Symmons Plains

Practice
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 11:01 AM (UTC)

Vrl Symmons Plains

Race
Sunday, March 7, 2021 10:32 AM (UTC)

Melbourne 2019

Race
Sunday, March 7, 2021 9:37 AM (UTC)

Melbourne 2019

Qualifying
Sunday, March 7, 2021 9:10 AM (UTC)

Melbourne 2019

Qualifying
Sunday, March 7, 2021 8:51 AM (UTC)

Melbourne 2019

Practice
Saturday, March 6, 2021 5:14 PM (UTC)

Melbourne 2019

Practice
Friday, March 5, 2021 5:13 PM (UTC)

Melbourne 2019

Practice
Sunday, February 28, 2021 5:10 PM (UTC)

Melbourne 2019

Practice
Thursday, February 25, 2021 5:09 PM (UTC)

Melbourne 2019

Practice
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 10:29 AM (UTC)

Melbourne 2019

Race
Sunday, February 21, 2021 11:09 AM (UTC)

Vrl Adelaide

Qualifying
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9:22 AM (UTC)

Vrl Adelaide

Qualifying
Sunday, February 21, 2021 8:50 AM (UTC)

Vrl Adelaide

Practice
Sunday, February 21, 2021 7:33 AM (UTC)

Vrl Adelaide

Practice
Friday, February 19, 2021 10:15 PM (UTC)

Vrl Adelaide

Practice
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 8:54 PM (UTC)

Vrl Adelaide

Practice
Monday, February 15, 2021 3:08 AM (UTC)

Vrl Adelaide

Practice
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 7:55 AM (UTC)

Vrl Adelaide

Practice
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 5:54 AM (UTC)

Vrl Adelaide

Practice
Monday, February 8, 2021 1:43 PM (UTC)

Vrl Adelaide

Practice
Monday, February 8, 2021 11:42 AM (UTC)

Vrl Adelaide

Practice
Monday, February 8, 2021 5:40 AM (UTC)

Vrl Adelaide

Race
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 10:07 AM (UTC)

Okayama (Circuit GP)

Qualifying
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 9:16 AM (UTC)

Okayama (Circuit GP)

Practice
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 9:02 AM (UTC)

Okayama (Circuit GP)

Race
Friday, January 15, 2021 6:20 AM (UTC)

Suzuka (Suzukawest)

Race
Friday, January 15, 2021 5:59 AM (UTC)

Suzuka (Suzukagp)

Qualifying
Friday, January 15, 2021 5:35 AM (UTC)

Suzuka (Suzukagp)

Race
Friday, January 15, 2021 5:18 AM (UTC)

Melbourne 2019

Qualifying
Friday, January 15, 2021 4:55 AM (UTC)

Melbourne 2019

Race
Friday, January 15, 2021 4:34 AM (UTC)

Townsville Reworked

Qualifying
Friday, January 15, 2021 4:19 AM (UTC)

Townsville Reworked

Race
Friday, January 15, 2021 4:05 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park (NO Chicane)

Qualifying
Friday, January 15, 2021 3:54 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park (NO Chicane)

Race
Friday, January 15, 2021 2:26 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park (NO Chicane)

Qualifying
Friday, January 15, 2021 2:13 AM (UTC)

Pukekohe Park (NO Chicane)

Qualifying
Friday, January 15, 2021 2:01 AM (UTC)

Teretonga Park

Race
Friday, January 15, 2021 1:45 AM (UTC)

Vrl The Bend (West)

Qualifying
Friday, January 15, 2021 1:31 AM (UTC)

Vrl The Bend (West)

Qualifying
Friday, January 8, 2021 9:15 AM (UTC)

Ruapuna Park2012

Practice
Friday, January 8, 2021 9:00 AM (UTC)

Ruapuna Park2012

Race
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 9:50 AM (UTC)

Vrl Lakeside

Qualifying
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 9:16 AM (UTC)

Vrl Lakeside

Practice
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 9:02 AM (UTC)

Vrl Lakeside

Qualifying
Sunday, December 6, 2020 10:23 AM (UTC)

Vrl Adc Calderpark

Race
Sunday, October 18, 2020 9:48 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Qualifying
Sunday, October 18, 2020 8:50 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Practice
Sunday, October 18, 2020 8:25 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Race
Saturday, September 19, 2020 11:43 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Practice
Saturday, September 19, 2020 4:17 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Race
Saturday, September 12, 2020 11:05 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Race
Saturday, September 12, 2020 10:37 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Qualifying
Saturday, September 12, 2020 10:06 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Practice
Saturday, September 12, 2020 9:47 AM (UTC)

Rt Bathurst

Race
Sunday, April 19, 2020 12:11 PM (UTC)

Adelaide2011

Qualifying
Sunday, April 19, 2020 9:30 AM (UTC)

Adelaide2011

Practice
Sunday, April 19, 2020 9:05 AM (UTC)

Adelaide2011

Race
Saturday, January 25, 2020 9:56 AM (UTC)

The Bend International V1

Qualifying
Saturday, January 25, 2020 8:30 AM (UTC)

The Bend International V1

Practice
Saturday, January 25, 2020 8:04 AM (UTC)

The Bend International V1

Tyres

  • Slick soft (S)
  • Slick SuperSoft (SS)

Specs

  • Acceleration: 0-100 in 3.+ s
  • BHP: 653 bhp
  • Power Ratio: 2.04 kg/hp
  • Top Speed: 300 km/h
  • Torque: 651 Nm
  • Weight: 1335kg(1410kg)

About